#100Daysofcode

I have to decided to take on the #100Daysofcode challenge. I will be tweeting and blogging about my experience. I am going to start with freeCodeCamp at (https://www.freecodecamp.com) I have completed the HTML and CSS tutorial portion and am now working on my projects. My projects are here. Please take a look an tell me what you think! They are pretty rudimentary as i am a #CodeNewbie for sure. Java is currently taking a back seat to HTML, CSS3, and javaScript. I know it seems I am all over the place, but I am learning as I go and sticking with what feels natural to me. My next post will discuss what I’ve done in freeCodeCamp and also the materials I’ve been using to learn on my own.

Leave a Reply

